The second installment of Ministry of Sounds’ acclaimed “Inspired” compilation series comes packaged with pride by the Australian duo NERVO. After an extensive catalog of dance floor dominating hits, including writing credits on the David Guetta & Kelly Rowland Grammy-winning single “When Love Takes Over,” the duo have cemented themselves as two of the most prolific and talented artists in the business.

The second disc on the their two-part “Inspired” compilation, Liv and Mim showcase their past inspirations and deep passion for genuine dance culture. A host of classic house cuts, including Fatboy Slim’s iconic ‘Praise You’ and the late Frankie Knuckles’ seminal house jam ‘Your Love’, NERVO demonstrate a knowledge and appreciation for all ends of the dance music spectrum.

“Music is forever evolving but classics are forever with us”

The duo explain “we have seen the rise of many great producer artists – Fatboy Slim and Fedde Le Grand, the legends – Frankie Knuckles and Julie McKnight, and of course the modern day heavy hitters – Steve Aoki, Hardwell, Showtek. We salute you all!”

Check out “Sunshine Through Rainclouds” below for a sample of what’s to come from the talented sisters.

Via Dancing Astronaut